Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

Dr. Vaughn - Principal

Mrs. Jones - 7th Grade Administrator

Dr. Aldridge - 6th Grade Administrator

Ms. Roberts - 8th Grade Administrator

Office Staff

Ms. Massenberg - Office Associate

Mr. Lopez - Office Associate

Ms. Palmer - SIS Operator & Registrar

6th Grade Department Chair:

Mrs. Phoenix Williams 

Email: psteele@rvaschools.net

7th Grade Department Chair:

Mrs. Starr Reynolds

Email: kreynolds@rvaschools.net

8th Grade Department Chair:

Ms. Joi Thomas

Email: jthomas7@rvaschools.net

Elective Department Chairs:

Mrs. Beverly Fitch & Ms. Chloe McFarland

Email: bfitch@rvaschools.net

Email: cmcfarla@rvaschools.net

English Department Chairs:

Ms. Kendria Brown & Ms. De'anna Parsons

Email: kbrown16@rvaschools.net

Email: dparsons@rvaschools.net

History Department Chair:

Mr. Jonathan Parker

Email: jparker6@rvaschools.net

LEIP Department Chair: Ms. Meghan McPherson

Email: mmcpher2@rvaschools.net

Math Department Chair:

Mrs. Zaudhy Pacheco

Email: zpacheco@rvaschools.net

Science Department Chair:

Mrs. Starr Reynolds

Email: kreynolds@rvaschools.net